The Future cityis now a reality

We shared dreams and nurtured motivations to actualize our mutual goals. Through the blessings and guidance of our insightful government that made each and every Saudi citizen a crucial role player in achieving the 2030 vision, we strive together within the life quality program 2020 to merge society into the evolvement and advancement wave throughout the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, leading up to the day it is considered amongst the best livable cities in the world.
Injaz Company therefore established Al Marina City in line with this vision. The dream city of every Saudi citizen overlooking the eastern province that competes with world class cities around the globe.

The pleasure ofa uniquely modern lifestyle

Al Marina, a fully inclusive city revealing a certain vision that’s reflected through a futuristic and civilized society to compete with the world’s finest cities. From infrastructure to utilities and the thoroughly thought of execution. A perfectly contemporary lifestyle is being created to lavishly fulfill the city’s residents’ desires.

Choose your ideal address

We work at Al Marina through a balanced planning approach, evident in many features like the architectural equilibrium aiming to provide even opportunities for all society’s segments. A broad diversification is assured in plot areas and uses. Environmental balance inspired by mother nature is apparent in allocating 60% of the project’s area for the facilities, lush foliage and a breathtaking lake to compliment the city’s unprecedented and undeniable beauty.

3300000+

Square Meters

900+

Investment Opportunities

9

Zones

6

Beneficial categories

Learn More


Features

Floorplan

Contact us

مدينة الأحلامأصبحت على أرض الواقع

تشاركنا الأحلام.. وشحذنا الهمم.. لنحقق الرؤى والغايات بقيادة ومباركة من حكومتنا الرشيدة التي جعلت من كل مواطن سعودي لبنة من لبنات تحقيق رؤية 2030، وهذا ما تجسد في برنامج جودة الحياة 2020 أحد برامج رؤية 2030 الذي يرنو إلى دمج أفراد المجتمع في وتيرة التطور والازدهار وصولاً إلى إدراج مدن سعودية على قائمة أفضل المدن للعيش في العالم.
من هنا دشنت شركة إنجاز مدينة المارينا متوافقةً مع الرؤية، والتي تعتبر مدينة أحلام كل مواطن سعودي على الواحة الغناء ولؤلؤة الممكلة العربية السعودية ألا وهي المنطقة الشرقية، لتضاهي بجمالها ومواصفاتها اكبر المدن العالمية. .

مدينة الأحلامأصبحت على أرض الواقع

تشاركنا الأحلام.. وشحذنا الهمم.. لنحقق الرؤى والغايات بقيادة ومباركة من حكومتنا الرشيدة التي جعلت من كل مواطن سعودي لبنة من لبنات تحقيق رؤية 2030، وهذا ما تجسد في برنامج جودة الحياة 2020 أحد برامج رؤية 2030 الذي يرنو إلى دمج أفراد المجتمع في وتيرة التطور والازدهار وصولاً إلى إدراج مدن سعودية على قائمة أفضل المدن للعيش في العالم. من هنا دشنت شركة إنجاز مدينة المارينا متوافقةً مع الرؤية، والتي تعتبر مدينة أحلام كل مواطن سعودي على الواحة الغناء ولؤلؤة الممكلة العربية السعودية ألا وهي المنطقة الشرقية، لتضاهي بجمالها ومواصفاتها اكبر المدن العالمية.

متعة العيشبأسلوب عصري متفرد

المارينا مدينة متكاملة تطل علينا برؤية تتجسد بمجتمع حضاري مستقبلي يضاهي أحدث وأجمل المدن العالمية، من حيث مواصفات البنية التحتية والمرفقات والتفكير العلمي والعملي المستقبلي للمدينة، التي تجمع كل مقومات الحياة المثالية العصرية لينعم قاطنيها بالرفاهية ورغد العيش.

اختر عنوانك الأمثل

عملنا في المارينا بفكر تخطيطي متوازن متمثل بعدة عناصر منها التوازن العمراني الذي يهدف إلى توفير فرص متساوية لجميع أفراد المجتمع، وذلك عن طريق تعدد اختلاف المساحات و الاستخدامات، والتوازن البيئي المستوحى من الطبيعة الأم والممزوج بالحداثة المستقبلية الذي يتمثل تم تخصيص 60% من مساحة المشروع للمساحات الخضراء، بالإضافة الى البحيرة التي تتضمن عدة نوافير تضفي عليها جمالاً خلاباً لتقدم المدينة نموذجاً يحتذى به لمدن العالم الشاطئية المستقبلية.

3300000+

متر مربع

900+

فرصة استثمارية

9

مناطق

6

تصانيف للانتفاع

تعرف على المزيد


المميزات

المخطط

اتصل بنا